Unser erfahrenes Team

Manuel Scherler

CEO & Personalberatung

manuel.scherler@scherlergroup.ch

Alessandra Sartori

Personalberaterin & Geschäftsleitung

alessandra.sartori@scherlergroup.ch

Denis Dragic

Filialleiter Mitglied der GL

denis.dragic@scherlergroup.ch

Ruth Läderach

Buchhaltung

ruth.laederach@scherlergroup.ch

Selma Ackle

Assistentin Geschäftsleitung

selma.ackle@scherlergroup.ch

Sandra Brechbühl

Personalleiterin

sandra.brechbuehl@scherlergroup.ch

Lili Bozsanyi

Personalberaterin

lili.bozsanyi@scherlergroup.ch

Destiny Lovejoy

Personalassistentin

destiny.lovejoy@scherlergroup.ch

Kaan Karademir

Lernender Kaufmann EFZ

kaan.karademir@scherlergroup.ch