Unsere Know-How und Erfahrenes Team

Manuel Scherler

CEO & Trainer Business Development

manuel.scherler@scherlergroup.ch

Kemal Tanrikulu

Leiter Personalberatung

kemal.tanrikulu@scherlergroup.ch

Alessandra Sartori

Personalberaterin Dauerstellen

alessandra.sartori@scherlergroup.ch

Denis Dragic

Stv. Leiter Personalberatung

denis.dragic@scherlergroup.ch

Aziz Duyar

Personalberater (Zentralschweiz)

aziz.duyar@scherlergroup.ch

Selma Ackle

Assistentin Geschäftsleitung

selma.ackle@scherlergroup.ch

Kaan Karademir

in Ausbildung

kaan.karademir@scherlergroup.ch

Everton Damas

Praktikant

everton.damas@scherlergroup.ch

Backoffice

Markus Blättler

CFO

markus.blaettler@scherlergroup.ch

Ruth Läderach

Buchhaltung

ruth.laederach@scherlergroup.ch

Sandra Brechbühl

Quellensteuer & AHV

sandra.brechbuehl@scherlergroup.ch